'Innovative Engineering Solutions'

+44(0)115 963 0011

Meet the Team

enquiries@hme.co.uk

Sales

Engineering

Service

Parts

Accounts

Howard Marshall

Owner & Managing Director

 

Philip Bryant

bema Sweeper Sales

+ 44 (0) 7436 272 292

philip@bemasweepers.co.uk

Jane Boyle

HME Kit Sales & Administration

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

jane@hme.co.uk

John Linacre

Fabrications & Purchasing

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

john@hme.co.uk

Dave Riley

Product Development & Production

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

dave@hme.co.uk

Jane Boyle

HME Kit Sales & Administration

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

jane@hme.co.uk

Andre Pears

Service Foreman

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

service@hme.co.uk

David Gregory

Service Support

+44 (0) 115 963 0011

daveg@hme.co.uk

David Rennie

Parts Department Manager

+44 (0) 115 963 0011
daver@hme.co.uk

daver@hme.co.uk

Jim Brothwell

Accounts

+44 (0) 115 963 0011
jim@hme.co.uk

jim@hme.co.uk

Eddie Scarborough

Financial Analyst

+44 (0) 115 963 0011
eddie@hme.co.uk

eddie@hme.co.uk

How to find us;

Visits by appointment only!

Please be aware that we are based on an Agricultural premises, for your health & safety please call and book an appointment in advance if you would like to view any used machinery.

Howard Marshall Engineering Ltd.
Barracks Farm

Forest Lane, Papplewick
Nottingham NG15 8FG

United Kingdom

 

Tel: +44 (0) 115 963 0011

Fax +44 (0) 115 963 0022

email: enquiries@hme.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Bank Holidays

 

 

7.30 - 17.00

7.30 - 17.00

7.30 - 17.00

7.30 - 17.00

7.30 - 17.00

8.30 - 12.00

Closed

Closed

 

 

 

 

Howard Marshall Engineering Ltd.
Barracks Farm, Papplewick
Nottingham NG15 8FG

United Kingdom

VAT Reg No. GB598691953

Contact:

Tel: + 44 (0) 115 963 0011

Fax: +44 (0) 115 963 0022

 

 

Terms & Conditions

User Policy

E&O

Copyright © 2018 HME Ltd. web design by HME

Other Logos & Images are ©  by the respective owners